Betsy DeVos Approves ESSA Plans for Alaska and Iowa – Politics K-12 – Education Week

That brings the number of states with approved plans to 44, plus the District of Columbia and Puerto Rico. Still awaiting the OK: California, Florida, Nebraska, North Carolina, Oklahoma, and Utah
Source: New feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *