Only Three Jurisdictions Apply for ESSA's Innovative Test Pilot – Education Week

Louisiana, New Hampshire, and Puerto Rico alone have officially submitted applications for the Every Student Succeeds Act’s Innovative Assessment pilot, according to the U.S. Department of Education.
Source: New feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *